Elected Government Officials
» The White House  
The White House  
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW  
Washington, DC 20500  
Comments: 202.456.1111  
Switchboard: 202.456.1414  
FAX: 202.456.2461  
President Barack Obama  
email: president@whitehouse.gov  
Vice President Joe Biden  
email: vice.president@whitehouse.gov  
Back to top  
» The Senate  
The Capitol  
Washington, DC 20510  
Diane Feinstein  
Washington: Senator Dianne Feinstein  
United States Senate  
331 Hart Senate Office Building  
Washington, DC 20510  
San Francisco: Jim Molinari, State Director  
One Post Street, Suite 2450  
San Francisco, CA 94104  
Barbara Boxer  
Washington: Senator Barbara Boxer  
112 Hart Senate Office Building  
Washington, DC 20510  
Sacramento: 501 I Street, Suite 7-600  
Sacramento, CA 95814  
FAX: 916-448.2563  
San Francisco: 1700 Montgomery Street, Suite 240  
San Francisco, CA 94111  
FAX: 415.956.6701  
» The United States House of Representatives (110th Congress)  
The Capitol  
Washington, DC 20515  
Mike Thompson (Representing the 1st District of California)  
Washington: Honorable Mike Thompson  
119 Cannon House Office Building  
Washington, DC 20515  
FAX: 202.225.4335  
Yolo County: Honorable Mike Thompson  
712 Main St., Suite 1  
FAX: 530.662.5163  
Back to top  
» Governor Jerry Brown (State of California)  
Washington: 134 Hall of the States  
444 North Capitol Street NW  
Washington, DC 20001  
FAX: 202.624.5280  
Sacramento: State Capitol Building, Suite 1173  
Sacramento, CA 95814  
FAX: 916.558.3160  
San Francisco: 455 Golden Gate Avenue, Suite 14000  
San Francisco, CA 94102  
FAX: 415.703.2803  
» Lieutenant (Lt.) Governor Gavin Newsom  
Sacramento: State Capitol, Room 1114  
Sacramento, CA 95814  
FAX: 916.323.4998  
» California Secretary of State Debra Bowen  

Sacramento: California Secretary of State

1500 11th Street  
Sacramento, CA 95814  
California State Archives  
1020 O Street  
Sacramento, CA 95814  
» Office of the Attorney General - Kamala D. Harris  
Sacramento: California Department of Justice  
Public Inquiry Unit  
P.O. Box 944255  
Sacramento, CA 94244-2550  
Public Inquiry Unit: 916.322.3360  
Within California: 800.952.5225  
» California State Treasurer's Office - Bill Lockyer  
Sacramento: California State Treasurer's Office  
915 Capitol Mall  
Sacramento, CA 95814  
» California State Controller John Chiang  
Sacramento: John Chiang  
California State Controller  
P.O. Box 942850  
Sacramento, CA 94250-5872  
» California Department of Education - Jack O'Connell  
Sacramento: California Department of Education (CDE)  
P.O. Box 944272  
Sacramento, CA 94244-2720  
» California Department of Insurance - Insurance Commissioner Dave Jones  
Los Angeles: California Department of Insurance  
Consumer Communications Bureau  
300 South Spring Street, South Tower  
Los Angeles, CA 90013  
» California State Board of Equalization (1.800.400.7115)  
Sacramento: 3321 Power Inn Road, Suite 210  
Sacramento, CA 995826-3889  
Back to top  
» California State Senate  
State Senator Lois Wolk (District 5)  
Capitol Office: State Capitol, Room 4032  
Sacramento, CA 95814  
Vacaville Office  
555 Mason Suite 230  
Vacaville, CA 95688  
Stockton District Office  
31 E. Channel Street, Room 440
Stockton, CA 95202
» California State Assembly  
Sacramento: State Capitol  
P.O. Box 942849  
Sacramento, CA 94249-0000  
State Assembly Member Mariko Yamada (District 8)  
Capitol Office: State Capitol P.O. Box 942849  
Sacramento, CA 94249-0008  
District Office: 555 Mason St., Suite 275  
Vacaville, CA 95688  
State Assembly Member Jim Nielsen (District 2)  
Capitol Office: State Capitol, Room 4164  
Sacramento, CA 95814  
District Office: 2865 Churn Creek Road, Suite B  
Redding, CA 96002  
Back to top  
» Yolo County Board of Supervisors  
Mike McGowan - District 1  
County Office: 625 Court Street, Room 204  
Woodland, CA 95695  
FAX: 916.375.6442  
Don Saylor - District 2  
County Office: 625 Court Street, Room 204  
Woodland, CA 95695  
530.666.8622 or 530.757.5557  
Matt Rexroad - District 3  
County Office: 625 Court Street, Room 204  
Woodland, CA 95695  
FAX: 530.666.8193  
Jim Provenza - District 4  
County Office: 625 Court Street, Room 204  
Woodland, CA 95695  
Duane Chamberlain - District 5  
County Office: 625 Court Street, Room 204  
Woodland, CA 95695  
» Woodland City Council  
Marlin H. "Skip" Davies, Mayor  
Tom Stallard, Vice Mayor  
William L. Marble  
Jim Hilliard  
Sean Denny    
Back to top    

Disclaimer: The Woodland Public Library website has several pages with links to Internet sites. The staff has followed its materials selection criteria in linking to external websites. The Library has not participated in developing these other sites and does not have any editorial or other control over these sites. The Library does not monitor and has no control over the information available on the Internet and cannot be held responsible for the content, accuracy, or quality of the information retrieved or images viewed. The Woodland Public Library does not endorse any link from the Library's website to an external website. Additionally, the Library does not warrant that its website, the server, or any links from its site to other websites are free of viruses or other harmful elements.

Spanish Ukrainian Tagalog French German Russian Italian Portuguese Japanese Korean Chinese Arabic