Traffic Safety Commission


The Traffic Safety Commission consists of five members along with staff support from the Community Development Department and the Police Department. The Commission advises and makes recommendations to the City Council on all traffic, circulation, and traffic safety matters within the sphere of influence of the City as defined by the City's General Plan.